Enjoy your time, stay relaxed, but work to the best of your ability. For those who choose to submit scores, Wagner College does not superscore SAT results; your highest composite SAT score will be considered. Here I meet my friends in my first week as a freshman who I see every day and live with. I have had great moments living on campus, but there are plenty of options to stay off campus that are more affordable and convient (walkable distance to the campus). 24-hour emergency telephone/alarm services, Electronically-operated dormitory entrances. Personally, as a business administration scholar, I am rewarded the opportunity to converse with some of the most profound leaders of some of the world's most successful corporations such as Wells Fargo, Capital One, Boehringer Ingelheim, and many more at our Weekly Forum meetings. that I have met are very kind, caring, and ready to help. As a polisci student, I had doubts about it not being a polisci school, but I did appreciate that they brought in former government officials for talks and made an effort to improve international affair departments. The student is trained to be a singing actor who possesses a solid vocal and acting technique for work, not only on the musical stage, but also in non-musical theatre as well. The college offers 34 bachelor's degrees, has an average graduation rate of 73%, and a student-faculty ratio of 15:1. Staten Island has tons of ways to be involved beyond just the college. In the overall rankings we add non-academic prominence and alumni popularity indicators. Students are able to enjoy South Florida's renowned weather, beaches, and other attractions and participate in the college's numerous student organizations while receiving strong didactic and clinical training that will thoroughly prepare them for their professional careers. Wagner's Admissions Office will inform you if you are invited for an audition or interview. It has a total undergraduate enrollment of 1,643, and admissions ar